

Lawrence Non-Profit Housing (LNPH) Board Members

Craig Pasko, President Thomas N. Wilfrid, PhD. Vice President Michael Smith, Secretary Florence Broadway Mirika Colvin Brian Helmuth Robert Korkuch Shirley Phillips Paula Spencer Fred Vereen, Jr.

Every Child Valued Board of Trustees

Gary Backinoff, Attorney

Michelle Cash, Chair

Fred Vereen, Jr., Executive Director Emeritus/Founder Dr. Devin T. Goodman. Vice Chair & ECV Parent Representative Walter (Chris) Woolley, Ed.D., Secretary Laura Waters, Treasurer Alex Brosowsky Chelsea Ezzo Integra Feliciano Niki Graham Christine E. O'Shaughnessy Ronald Rose Sarah Siggelakis Theodore Siggelakis Jacqueline Stacey Rev. Dr. Jeffrey A. Vamos Thomas N. Wilfrid, Ph.D.

PRD Management

James M McGrath, Founder & Chairman Emeritus Karin McGrath Dunn, Chairperson Sue McElhatton, Pres. Skandar Zaouali, CFO Gail Dash, Site Manager Riley Clemons, Maintenance Technician

ECV Celebration Committee Members

Fred Vereen, Jr., Co-Chair Thomas N. Wilfrid, PhD, Co-Chair **Audrey Barton** Shelly Vereen Boujai Tia Brown Nicole Cody Gail Dash Patricia Hendricks Farmer

Craig Pasko, Co-Chair

Integra Feliciano Rita Nini Flora Reading Jeremy Ryan Michael Smith Paula Spencer Florine Vereen Woods Chris Woolley Chantel Wooten

Celebrating Our Dillage TRIBUTES TO THE HONOREES & ECV STARS

Saturday, October 22, 2022 The Stone Terrace

2275 Kuser Rd, Hamilton Township, NJ 08690

Event begins at 5pm with Cocktails (cash bar) Followed by Live Music, Dinner and Dancing \$150.00 Per Person

Please RSVP no later than October 1st. 2022 by using the enclosed card

All proceeds benefit

Every Child Valued and the Eggerts Crossing Civic League Scholarship Fund For more information, please visit www.everychildvalued.org/ecv/ and https://eccl-nj.org/